Skip to Content
Poster for Oddity
Watch trailer for Oddity Watch trailer

Oddity

Dates with showtimes for Oddity
  • Today, Jul 20
  • Sun, Jul 21
  • Mon, Jul 22
  • Tue, Jul 23
  • Wed, Jul 24
  • Thu, Jul 25
  • Fri, Jul 26
  • Sat, Jul 27
  • Sun, Jul 28
  • Mon, Jul 29
  • Tue, Jul 30
  • Wed, Jul 31

 

Director: Damian Mc Carthy Run Time: 98 min. Rating: R Release Year: 2024

Starring: Caroline Menton, Carolyn Bracken, Gwilym Lee, Steve Wall, Tadhg Murphy

A blind medium uncovers the truth behind her sister’s death with the help of a frightening wooden mannequin.

Trailer

powered by Filmbot