Skip to Content
Poster for I Saw the TV Glow
Watch trailer for I Saw the TV Glow Watch trailer

I Saw the TV Glow

Dates with showtimes for I Saw the TV Glow
  • Today, May 20
  • Tue, May 21
  • Wed, May 22
  • Thu, May 23
  • Fri, May 24
  • Sat, May 25
  • Sun, May 26
  • Mon, May 27
  • Tue, May 28
  • Wed, May 29
  • Thu, May 30
  1. 1:50 pm
  2. 4:20 pm
  3. 7:10 pm

 

Director: Jane Schoenbrun Run Time: 100 min. Rating: PG-13 Release Year: 2024

Starring: Brigette Lundy-Paine, Helena Howard, Ian Foreman, Justice Smith, Lindsey Jordan

Teenager Owen is just trying to make it through life in the suburbs when his classmate introduces him to a mysterious late-night TV show — a vision of a supernatural world beneath their own. In the pale glow of the television, Owen’s view of reality begins to crack.

Trailer

powered by Filmbot